## Members of Committee-III (Research Program, Policy Development) and Committee-IV (Collaboration and Community)

- 1. Chairperson Research Council & Director RDC Chairperson
- 2. Dean Physical & Mathematical Sciences (Joint Director RDC) Convener
- 3. Dean Life Sciences (Joint Director RDC)
- 4. Dean Humanities & Social Sciences (Joint Director RDC)
- 5. Dean Academics
- 6. Dean International Relations
- 7. Dean Faculty of Interdisciplinary & Applied Sciences
- 8. Finance Officer or his Nominee
- 9. Joint Registrar (Legal)
- 10. Manager, Udhmodya Foundation
- 11. Deputy Dean, Research Council Member Secretary
- 12. Special Invitee from Industry (Maximum 2)